Paralives Forums

Welcome to The Paralives Forums, powered by The Paralives Hub network, where fans from across the world come together to discuss all aspects of Paralives. This is a fan community. Any opinions shared on this website are solely the opinion of the user and do not represent the Paralives brand.

Paralives Hub Forums Open World Family events

• Family events

Profile Photo

This could be impossible to incorporate, I have no knowledge of computers or game building, but being able to have “family days” and go to an amusement park or water park or maybe even museums sports events etc. I think that would be fun. Similarly if your school aged children could join sports and you could go to games just as a rabbit hole type thing because I know going and watching a sports game would be a lot to incorporate. But you could have clothes in your wardrobe with the school colors or mascot or anything like that and get dressed up for games

Jinxin replied 3 years, 11 months ago 4 Members · 3 Replies
  • 3 Replies
  • I would absolutely love family outings and events. Attending sports would be great, but I also hope we get things like picnics, family reunions, birthday parties, and family photos.

Posted April 19, 2020 at 4:23 pm