5 voices
5 replies
  • Author
    Nocher
    Participant
    Hub Points: 481
    Picture PerfectLoyalty Badge
    Noteworthy Newcomer

Hi guys, I want to share some very important aspects for me that I really want to see in the game! Sorry there are no horses here, I have no experience with them. And I’m sorry for my poor English. I use a translator on the Internet, I hope that you will understand me.
    These ideas are created for real animal lovers and realism. I want animals to play a huge role in the characters ‘ lives, just like animals do in real life. In the Sims games, animals have always been in the role of some kind of add-on, but not really an integral part and sometimes they quickly got bored. I will give a list of what I observe in the behavior of dogs and cats. Please help me add to the list, I will be happy to read your observations!

!!! Dear guys, I want this post to contain absolutely all the ideas about Pets. Please suggest your ideas in the comments, I will definitely write them here, if this is really something that is very interesting and necessary !!!

Dogs
    • Do you have a dog? Have you ever seen dogs greet their owners from work or from the store? They spin around, squeal with happiness, dance in front of the owner, lie down with their tummy up! (Some puppies may even urinate with happiness)
    • Have you seen how dogs react to each other? You take your dog out for a quiet walk, and she notices another dog and rushes to her! He pulls on the leash, whines, and tries to get to the other dog with all his might. And if you let the dogs off their leashes, they run all over the Park after each other, roll each other on the ground and fight (don’t worry, they play like that)
    It would be nice if the game could teach the dogs not to pull the leash when she sees another dog or cat.